Home Ministries Missions Sermons About Us Location & Maps Resources

Where every person counts    -     Follow us on FaceBook

Sermons

Holly Lake Church of Christ Sunday AM Sermons


We are pleased to place the Sunday AM sermons on this page for your pleasure, they are provided in MP3 format only. You will need any, MP3 Player. QuickTime, and iTunes are free. We have also provided a link, if you need to download a copy of these players. QuickTime requires a much smaller amount of disk space than iTunes.

To download Quicktime for MP3 format files click on the Quicktime icon:

To download iTunes for MP3 format files click on the iTunes icon:

Back To Top

Holly Lake Church of Christ 3173 S. FM 2869 Hawkins, Texas 75765-4565

Phone: 903-769-3031

E-Mail us at: Admin@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

E-Mail Prayer Request to: Prayer@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

We appreciate comments about Our Web Site.

E-Mail comments to: WebMaster@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved, Holly Lake Church of Christ.


Sunday April 15, 2018 – Seeks Jesus – John Thompson


Sunday April 8, 2018 – The Lords’s Supper – John Thompson


Sunday April 1, 2018 – Our Resurrection – John Thompson


Sunday Mar 25, 2018 – The Presence of God – John Thompson


Sunday Mar 18, 2018 – Anchor Deep – John Thompson


Sunday Mar 11, 2018 – We’re Different – John Thompson


Sunday Mar 4, 2018 – Conversion From Acts – John Thompson


SundaSunday Feb 25, 2018 – Be Truthful – John Thompson


Sunday Feb 18, 2018 – Looking into the Future – John Thompson


Sunday Feb 11, 2018 – Never Ending Love – John Thompson


Sunday Feb 4, 2018 – The War Within – Alan McNear


Sunday Jan 28, 2018 – A Working Faith – John Thompson


Sunday Jan 21, 2018 – Unforgettable Inscriptions – John Thompson


Sunday Jan 14, 2018 – Failures Can Lead to Successes – John Thompson


Sunday Jan 7, 2018 – The Body of Christ – John Thompson



Archived Sermons for 2017