Where every person counts

Follow us on FaceBook

Home Ministries Missions Sermons About Us Location & Map Resources

Archived Sermons 2017


Sermons are archived on this page for 2017.


Back To Top

Holly Lake Church of Christ 3173 S. FM 2869 Hawkins, Texas 75765-4565

Phone: 903-769-3031

E-Mail us at: Admin@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

E-Mail Prayer Request to: Prayer@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

We appreciate comments about Our Web Site.

E-Mail comments to: WebMaster@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved, Holly Lake Church of Christ.

Sunday Dec 31, 2017 – Look to This Day – John Thompson


Sunday Dec 24, 2017 – The tale of Three Trees – John Thompson


Sunday Dec 17, 2017 – Waiting Faithfully – John Thompson


Sunday Dec 10, 2017 – Your Obituary – John Thompson


Sunday Dec 3, 2017 – Seek Good Advice – John Thompson


Sunday Nov 26, 2017 – Synergetics – John Thompson


Sunday Nov 19, 2017 – Thank You God – John Thompson


Sunday Nov 12, 2017 – True Friends – John Thompson


Sunday Nov 5, 2017 – Head Footwasher – John Thompson


Sunday Oct 29, 2017 – Christ Our Passover – John Thompson


Sunday Oct 22, 2017 – What’s Happening? – John Thompson


Sunday Oct 15, 2017 – Spiritual Partners – John Thompson


Sunday Sept 24, 2017 – The Good Samaritan – John Thompson


Sunday Sept 17, 2017 – Failed Relationships – John Thompson


Sunday Sept 10, 2017 – A Vision of God – John Thompson


Sunday Sept, 03, 2017 – Three Crosses – John Thompson


Sunday Aug 13, 2017 – Running Away – John Thompson


unday July 16, 2017 – God Creates Order Out of Chaos – John Thompson


Sunday July 09, 2017 – The Palm Tree – John Thompson


Sunday July 02, 2017 – Independence Day – John Thompson


Sunday June 18, 2017 – Like Father, Like Son – John Thompson


Sunday June 11, 2017 – The Multi-colored Word – John Thompson


Sunday June 4, 2017 – The Urim and the Thummim – John Thompson


Sunday May 28, 2017 – Remember

John Thompson


Sunday May 21, 2017 – Holy, Holy, Holy – John Thompson


Sunday May 14, 2017 – God Bless Christian Women – John Thompson


Sunday May 07, 2017 – Your Inheritance – John Thompson


Sunday April 30, 2017 – Encourage One Another – John Thompson


Sunday April 23, 2017 – Borne on Eagles Wings – John Thompson


Sunday April 16, 2017 – Jesus’ Empty Tomb – John Thompson


Sunday April 9, 2017 – Banner of the Cross – John Thompson