Home Ministries Missions Sermons About Us Location & Maps Resources

Where every person counts    -     Follow us on FaceBook

Archived Sermons 2015

Christian, pursue Holiness

Sunday March 29, 2015

Heb. 12:12-17

The Family of God

Sunday March 22, 2015

1 Tim 3:14-16

Sacrificial Christian Living

Sunday March 15, 2015

Romans 12:1-2

Give honor More the Being Honor

Sunday March 8, 2015

1 Sam 2:12-36

Exhorting One Another

Sunday March 1, 2015

Heb 6:4-13

Worshiping God Acceptably

Sunday February 22, 2015

John 4:20-24

Christ's Prayer for Unity

Sunday February 15, 2015

John 17:20-24

The Bride of Christ

Sunday February 8, 2015

Eph 5:22-33

One Intent

Sunday February 1, 2015

Phil 3:13-14

Reigniting a Flame to Seek the Lost

Sunday January 25, 2015

Matt 9:35-38

Committed to Follow Christ

Sunday January 18, 2015

Neh. 10:26-34

Pray for Our Church

Sunday January 11, 2015

Eph 3:14-19

Spiritual Resolutions

Sunday January 4, 2015

Phil 3:12-16


Sermons are archived on this page for 2015.


To save any file Right click on the appropriate button below and choose “Safe Target As” from the menu that appears. Choose a location to download the file, and click the “Save” button.


Sermons are only available in the MP3 file extension.

Back To Top

Holly Lake Church of Christ 3173 S. FM 2869 Hawkins, Texas 75765-4565

Phone: 903-769-3031

E-Mail us at: Admin@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

E-Mail Prayer Request to: Prayer@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

We appreciate comments about Our Web Site.

E-Mail comments to: WebMaster@HollyLakeChurchofChrist.org

Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved, Holly Lake Church of Christ.